2016 11th Annual

North Orange County Classic
Girls Soccer Tournament

Hosted by Sunny Hills High School
(Varsity, Jr. Varsity & Frosh/Soph)


Varsity ABCD-EFGH Champion-Aliso Niguel
Varsity MNOP-IJKL Champion-J Serra
JV ABCD-EFGH Champion-Los Alamitos
JV IJKL-MNOP Champion-Santiago
Frosh-Soph Champion-Santiago

2014 Champions Varsity White-Mira Costa, Vasity Blue-Santiago
2014 JV White-Northwood, JV Blue-Santiago
2014 FS Champions Northwood
2013 Champions Varsity White-Mira Costa, Varsity Blue-Chino Hills
Varsity Red-Bellflower
2013 Champions JV White - Santiago, JV Blue-Chino Hills
2013 Frosh/Soph Champions
Pool A-Pacifica Pool B-LB Millikan Pool C-Northwood
2012 Champions-Varsity White - S. Torrance, Varsity Blue - Upland, Red-JSerra
2012 Champions JV White - Murrieta Valley, JV Blue - Brea
2012 Champions FS - Newport Harbor, FS Red - University
2011 Champions - Varsity White - Sunny Hills, Varsity Blue - El Camino
2011 Jr Varsity White - Santiago, Jr Varsity Blue - Cypress, FS - Santiago
2010 Champions - Varsity - Santiago (Corona), Jr Varsity - Buena, Frosh-Soph Santiago
2009 Champions - Varsity - Santiago (Corona), Jr Varsity -El Toro, Frosh-Soph - El Toro
2008 Champions - Varsity - South Torrance, Jr Varsity - Los Alamitos, Frosh-Soph - Mission Viejo
2007 Champions - Varsity, Northwood, Jr Varsity, Los Al, Frosh/Soph, Esperanza
2006 Champions – Varsity, Brea – Jr Varsity, Tesoro – Frosh/Soph, El Toro
2005 Champions – Varsity, Mayfair – Jr Varsity, Mission Viejo – Frosh/Soph, Sunny Hills

NOCC Welcome

Congratulations! Your school has been selected to participate in the 12th Annual North Orange County Classic Girls Soccer Tournament (NOCC) hosted by Sunny Hills High School to be held December 27th, 28th, 29th, and 30th 2016.

Tournament highlights: Each team will be guaranteed three (3) games. Varsity matches shall be 70 minutes in length, all others 60 minutes with 5 minute halftime in all matches. All early round games will be played at various local fields in North Orange County. Championship round games (Dec. 29th and 30th, 2016) will be played at La Mirada High School and Cal High School. Tournament Trophies & Plaques will be awarded to the Division Champions. If the tournament is cancelled prior to the start of competition, teams will receive a $100 CREDIT towards next year’s tournament. Due to up front costs, no refunds will be given.

Tournament Thank You: A special thank you to Corona High School, Centennial High School, Santiago High School, Chino Hills High School, Downey High School, Warren High School, Sunny Hills High School, Cal High School, Bellflower High School, El Dorado and La Mirada High School for being field hosts for the NOCC!

Jeff Gordon
Tournament Director